Public Meeting Schedule
    To view a hearing agenda, click on the link for the hearing topic. Agendas are posted two weeks prior to hearing date.

DATE & NOTICE
(Click on link below to view public notice) 

TOPIC
AGENDA

Thursday, May 26, 2016
9:30 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

Monday, April 25, 2016
9:30 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
9:30 a.m., Mike Balkman City Council Chambers, City Hall, 9770 Culver Blvd., Culver City, CA 90232

Occupational Licensing
Public Hearing

Thursday, March 3, 2016
9:30 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

CalVet
Public Hearing

Thursday, February 4, 2016
9:30 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

(Public notice was revised on February 3, 2016, following an update to the witness list.)

Occupational Licensing
Public Hearing

Thursday, November 19, 2015
9:00 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

Denti-Cal
Public Hearing

Thursday, October 22, 2015
9:00 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

(Public notice was revised on Thursday, October 15, 2015, following an update to the witness list.)

CalVet
Public Hearing

Thursday, September 24, 2015
9:00 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

(Public notice was revised on Thursday, September 17, 2015, following an update to the witness list, and revised on Monday, September 21, 2015, to add additional locations for the business meeting).

Denti-Cal
Public Hearing

Thursday, August 27, 2015
9:30 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

Mandatory Overtime
Public Hearing

Thursday, July 16, 2015
2:30 p.m., Code for America
155 9th Street, San Francisco

Thursday, June 25, 2015
9:00 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

Salton Sea
Public Hearing

Thursday, May 28, 2015
1:00 p.m., Legislative Counsel Conference Room, Lower Level, 925 L Street, Sacramento, CA

The Ralph M. Brown Act Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2015
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

(Public notice was revised on Thursday, May 21, 2015, following an update to the witness list).

Commission hearings can be viewed within a week after the hearing date on the California Channel Web site.
Link to archived hearing Web casts; search "Little Hoover."