Public Meeting Schedule
    To view a hearing agenda, click on the link for the hearing topic. Agendas are posted two weeks prior to hearing date.

DATE & NOTICE
(Click on link below to view public notice) 

TOPIC
AGENDA

Thursday, September 24, 2015
9:00 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

Denti-Cal
Public Hearing
Agenda


Thursday, August 27, 2015
9:30 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

Mandatory Overtime
Public Hearing

Thursday, July 16, 2015
2:30 p.m., Code for America
155 9th Street, San Francisco

Thursday, June 25, 2015
9:00 a.m., State Capitol
Room 437

Salton Sea
Public Hearing

Thursday, May 28, 2015
1:00 p.m., Legislative Counsel Conference Room, Lower Level, 925 L Street, Sacramento, CA

The Ralph M. Brown Act Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2015
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

(Public notice was revised on Thursday, May 21, 2015, following an update to the witness list).

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Auditorium, University of California, Riverside, Palm Desert Campus
75080 Frank Sinatra Dr
Palm Desert, CA 92211

(Public notice was revised on Thursday, April 23, 2015 following updates to the witness list.)

Salton Sea
Public Hearing
Agenda
(with updated list of witnesses)
Directions & Parking

Thursday, March 26, 2015
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

(Public notice was revised on Friday, March 20, 2015, following an update to the witness list).

Thursday, March 5, 2015
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

(Public notice was revised on Monday, March 2, 2015, following an update to the witness list).

Thursday, January 22, 2015
9:30 a.m., State Capitol,
Room 437

Commission hearings can be viewed within a week after the hearing date on the California Channel Web site.
Link to archived hearing Web casts; search "Little Hoover."